This release introduces an additional indicator for switched users:
In addition to the name, a green ring around the user picture shows that you are
working as a switched user. As a result, the green back arrow is removed due to
the redesign of the navigation bar (= the top edge of the view with the
thumbnail of the user picture, access to the settings and to help, etc.).
As a local admin, the following help options are available when you click the question mark icon:
Users without admin permissions do not see the Create support tickets item.
In the Personnel area, the titles of the various lists were adapted to the designation in the selection list.
Previously:
New:
In the display of some HR Expert functions, the client name is shown
repeatedly. This makes sense for users who have access to multiple clients.
For users who access only one client, however, this results in an unnecessary
repetition of the client name.
The display of the client was therefore combined with the user's access
options, so that the client is no longer shown in such a case. This affects the
following functions:
(Note: the new title of the list can already be seen here, see above)
It is now possible to extend the project selection list used when booking time expenditures with additional columns that make it easier to find a particular project more quickly when needed.
The following columns can be added on request:
If needed, please contact our Support or our Consultant Team!
In the future, absence reasons will be displayed in the selection lists of the
Correction Client and the Absence Client in the following format:
(ID number) Abbreviation of the absence reason - Absence reason (spelled out)
Example: (4) K - Sick
A list of the absence reasons available by default can be found
HERE.
In the Persons overview table po_showPersons.act, the column heading "Group" was renamed to "Organizational Unit", since by definition only org chart groups = organizational units, and no other types of group assignments, are listed here.
The "Job Plan" feature is now displayed only if it is actively used. For users who do not use it, it has been removed from the applications for the sake of clarity.