Vergleichsreport

Vergleiche Einstellungen
Änderungen von:
bis:
Typ:

Veränderungen an Parts

Part "Inhalt" wurde verändert


Veränderungen des Inhalts
Klicken Sie für eine detaillierte Beschreibung auf die geänderten Stellen:
Benutzen sie die linke oder die rechte Maustaste, um zur jeweils vorherigen bzw. nachfolgenden Änderung zu gelangen.
 ersteletzte 

Webdesk is able to create an automatic system notification, in case if a defined event/happening If a certain event occurs in the time-management Time & Attendance system (e.g., booking outside skeleton timecore hours, forgotten going-leave booking, etc.). After the system has created a notification, the respective user is informed ("You have new assigned To Dos"), and automatically transferred into the List of "Assigned To Dos". In the list you have the possibility to start a request/application, which is offered by the system , Webdesk can create an automatic system message.
Once such a message has been created, the employee is automatically forwarded to the workflow list "Open Tasks".

Here you have the option to start a corresponding request (e.g., time correction, authorisation request for overtime -hourspermission, etc.). The requests /applications are defined stored by the system administrator according to the irregularity that occurred.

  • Start processA request
    If you click on the "Start processrequest" button delivers (Actions column), a pop-up with the question: "Do you want to delete the system notification and to start the request?" A click on the OK forwards you into the defined request, the system notification is deleted. A click on appears asking whether you are sure that the notice should be deleted and a corresponding correction request should be submitted for the day in question. If you click OK, you are automatically forwarded to the corresponding request. The system notice is thereby deleted.
    If the "Cancel" button leaves is clicked, the system notification unhandled notice remains in the list, no request is startedopen tasks list as unprocessed.
  • Delete The
    Clicking the "Delete" button deletes the system notification, without any further actionsnotice and initiates no further action. Depending on the event/happening in the time management system, it may happen, that Time & Attendance event that occurred, overtime worked, for example, may then not be authorized (e.g. your over-time hours won`t be evaluated, and not paid. Add comment Add your comment, by a permission request for overtime) and thus also not paid out.
  • Comment
    An additional comment can be added here
Mime Typetext/xmltext/xml
Datei-name
Größe (in Bytes)13871502
Version 4 von Gabriel Gruber
am 17.10.26 11:14:51
Name: System notifications
Variante: main - en
Status: Veröffentlichung
Version 5 von Gabriel Gruber
am 17.10.26 18:10:40
Name: System Message
Variante: main - en
Status: Veröffentlichung