Canceling a Business Trip
To cancel a business trip registration that has already been approved, you must open the request under the menu item "Open Tasks" with the action "Edit" and delete it using the "Cancel" button. The button is only available in those steps of the workflow in which a cancellation is provided for.
The subsequent confirmation prompt must be confirmed. The cancellation is final: the trip receives the status "Trip canceled" and cannot be resumed afterwards.
Keine Kommentare vorhanden.